Bougainvillea & jasmine, before and after! 🌺🌼😍: October 13th 2021

Dear friend, πŸ™‹

How are you? Did you have a good 'hump' day? I hope so! 😊

I haven't had an internet connection the last couple of days, so although I had the steps, I couldn't post! So if I haven't replied to you yet, that's why! Sorry, I will reply as soon as I'm able! πŸ˜‰ Today the connection seems to be working, I'll try to work later! I dread the backload of emails etc! πŸ˜€

Here is the before photo of the bougainvillea & jasmine about a week ago: 🌺🌼😍

After, now! I can't believe it, fine that they pruned the bougainvillea, but they killed not just the weeds, they killed the jasmine too! πŸŒΌπŸ˜”

It used to be there on the left, I would stop and inhale it's lovely smell every night when we walked by! πŸ‘£πŸΆπŸ˜

I'm sure my friend @awah would agree that it's a shame! πŸ˜”

Thanks for stopping by, stay safe, alive and thriving! πŸ˜·πŸ˜‰

In case you have lost your mind and haven’t joined this simple method to earn different crypto just for moving around, you can download for FREE the application to your phone here:
ACTIFIT: Your daily Activity for Crypto! https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=griega πŸ˜‰
Get paid in AFIT, Steem and/or Hive tokens, to enable YOU to start earning immediately!

Join Hive here: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=griega and get PAID (for what you do for nothing, on Facebook or Twitter for example) for each comment, upvote and share with NO censorship, theme or language barriers! πŸ˜‰

Join me on #AliveAndThriving and earn #Alive tokens too! Earn #Alive tokens just for telling us that you're Alive! How cool is that!?! 😎

Or you can just join ClickTrackProfit, it engulfs all the above and you earn CTP AND HIVE tokens when you post on either CTPTalk or Hive, automatically just by synchronising your CTPTalk account with your Hive account & adding the #CTP tag to your Hive posts! Use my link to join, (here below) and I will send you some #CTP tokens to get you started! 200,000+ members are NOT wrong! Training, Social Networking, Blogging for Crypto too! https://clicktrackprofit.com/v2/griega AFFILIATE MARKETING AT IT'S BEST! 😎


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9139
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency