My Actifit Report Card: December 16 2022

With Christmas just around the corner and the weather not too bad, I figured it was a good time to head to the grocery store and purchase what I will need to prepare dinner on Christmas and the dishes we will be taking to the parties Christmas week.

The new back splash installation in the kitchen is finally complete and after spending several hours sweeping, mopping and scrubbing everything is clean and I can start baking Christmas cookies.

I also managed to spend a little time on the treadmill in the evening. 35 minutes was enough. I didn't want to overdo it and aggravate my knees. Better safe than sorry.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/12/2022
6057
Shopping, Treadmill
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency