My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2021

We finally got a break from the rain today, but I had a lot of things going on, so I didn’t get to walk my dog. I’m hoping to enjoy being outside tomorrow because it supposed to be sunny! I’m also trying to enjoy the cool weather before summertime comes, but I just don’t enjoy three or four days in a row of rain!



This is really interesting; it’s a natural biofilter.
It’s at the bottom of the parking lot of the nature preserve that I went to last Saturday.
The idea is the surface run-off from the parking lot is cleaned before it re-enters the groundwater tables.


Have a great day or night!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7856
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency