My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2021

I had a busy workday and my daughter came by for a quick visit around noon. This evening we had thunderstorms and a bunch of rain and a tornado warning and then our tornado watch Is still continuing right now.


This is what our spring is like in the Dallas Fort Worth area!
Oh and yes it was 93° here today!
Now the cold front has come through with the thunderstorms and we won’t be quite as hot tomorrow!


Here are a couple of photos from my backyard from yesterday.


This plant is re-blooming from a year ago.
My daughter gave it to me last Mother’s Day and it’s blooming again! 😍

This is on an old rosebush of mine.
I thought it might have frozen completely back from our big February freeze, but did not!
It’s the only rosebud that’s formed on this rosebush this year.
It will be beautiful when it opens and it smells amazing!


Have a Blessed Day!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6121
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency