My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2020

I substituted for half a day in sixth grade. It was a pretty disappointing day because of some difficulties I had with a couple of students. I'm just pretty surprised that at 11 years old, these two students pretty much had no respect for me. I really need to get back to tutoring children in math one on one. That is what I really like to do! Anyway tomorrow is Saturday and I’m looking forward to it. It’s definitely time to explore other business opportunities! I got in an amazing amount of steps by walking around the school and walking our dog and helping at my mom’s house tonight.



Look at this amazing display that was made with lots of pumpkins and gourds!
It was on display at the Dallas arboretum in Dallas, Texas during October!



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13127
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency