Model Town Link Road N Actifit report 5-12-2021

Hello my HIVE BEES!

Today was a busy day for me cause I decided to do a long long walk so I can make maximum @actifit count as my rewards are decreasing day by day.

While walking took this shot of Macdonald's situated at Link Road model town. Said thanks to God that I am Alive and still can enjoy life while actifitting. 😊Reaping double rewards by focusing on health and earning as well😋

This is the picture of AMANAH MALL also at Link Road. See how beautiful the building is!

Another beautiful building opposite to AMANAH MALL.

Victoria Deparmental store besides AMANAH MALL.

That was a long walk also jogged for 10 or 15 minutes. Made me a lot tired. A walk that took almost 4-5 hours from 5.30 pm to 10.30. But I hit 12k count till night.

Ok till tomorrow. ALLAH HAFIZ.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/12/2021
12008
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency