My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2021

Hi my Hive bees,
Today while actifitting I got an opportunity to take this shot. As these are not my kids so I tried to change the picture a bit thinking about others' privacy.
Camel Ride
Here is another view of the kids enjoying camel ride.

I was feeling a bit pain in my throat. Here in Pakistan though winter has arrived but there is no rain till yet so a lot of people are having sore throat and cough issues again and again. I decided to buy Black Mulberry syrup from the Pansar shop. This is the syrup I purchased.

Another view of the bottle.

Here you can see the ingredients used in this syrup. Syrup has the sweet taste even kids like the taste as well. This is total natural remedy for sore throat and cough.

Take care till my next @actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2021
10852
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency