My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2021

بسم اللہ الرحمان الرحیم

ℑ𝔫 𝔱𝔥𝔢 𝔫𝔞𝔪𝔢 𝔬𝔣 🅰🅻🅻🅰🅷=͎C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎ օʄ ɛʋɛʀʏȶɦɨռɢ, 𝙒𝙃𝙊 𝙄𝙎 𝙈𝙊𝙎𝙏 𝙂𝙍𝘼𝘾𝙄𝙊𝙐𝙎 𝘼𝙉𝘿 𝙈𝙀𝙍𝘾𝙄𝙁𝙐𝙇

اسلام علیکم

ᴹᵃʸ ʰⁱˢ ᴮᴸᴱˢˢᴵᴺᴳˢ ˢʰᵒʷᵉʳ ᵘᵖᵒⁿ ʸᵒᵘ.

Now as I told earlier I have sent the wires. Its time to get up and start finding a home on mortgage. But first we had to find the mouse which died in our house after eating the mouse killer tablets. I noticed the bad rotten odour was spreading in the room.
I wore the mobile on my bi+triceps and started to move things out of the room. Sorry, I got so tensed by the odour that I totally forgot to take shots of the room before and after. It appeared that the smell was coming from the back of this showcase.

So I pulled the wooden showcase away from the wall.

And in that corner, I saw a big dead rat.
Again sorry that I was so confused because of the rotting smell, I could not manage to take off my mobile from my triceps and take the picture of that dead mouse.
Anyways after throwing that mouse out of the house, I went to meet the property dealer to see the house, he is offering me to get on mortgage. Guys I really want to take picture of every moment. But I only got ONE good mobile which I use to wear on my biceps with the help of a hand cut socks. So @actifit can detect my movements easily.

Anyways, I returned back to my current home.
And now I started to bake sweet potatoes and water chestnuts which I bought in my yesterday's Actifit report
I placed coals on the stove and when they started to burn, I transferred those coals in a vessel

Smoke was hurting eyes and nose. Still I somehow managed to bake the items I brought yesterday. Even I brought 1/2 kg Eggplants and also threw some simple potatoes in the utensil.
Check pics below

And this😊

And this😊

And this😊

And this😊
And this😊

Ok thats enough for todays post, see you tomorrow. Till then

ALLAH HAFIZ.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2021
5114
Daily Activity, House Chores, Scootering

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now