My Actifit Report Card: November 13 2021

بسم اللہ الرحمان الرحیم

اسلام علیکم



My last @actifit report showed to you guys that I went Misri Shah to buy wires. From there I went to Shah Alami and bought fish.

Then I bought these tools


Now I started to cut the wires to 7 inches and started to peel both ends. This was my major activity though I performed other physical activities as well like went to the market nearby my home

Check how wisely I attached mobile with my Biceps, so @actifit app can detect my activity.



See How easy it was. I made income by wire cutting and peeling and hope this post will also get some income for me.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/11/2021
10636
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency