My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2020

Hello Actifitters!

Welcome to my @actifit report and thank you for dropping by.

My day started right. I wake up to catch the sun, and it is gorgeous as usual!

I walked around the neighborhood, enjoying the flowers around. I spent a lot of time taking pictures, that passersby who exercises as well smiles to what I was doing!

I couldn't help it. They are beautiful, right?

Those are for #alwaysaflower by @dswigle.

And here is my Proof of #AutomaticWin:

In the latter part of the day, I walked around too and had my abdominal and arm toning exercises at home. It was a very tiring exercise! But I love it. I'll try my best to keep this routine as much as I can.

How was your @actifit day?

text16.png

This is also an entry to #lovetheclouds by @tobetada.

text16.png

I am a proud supporter of:

@curangel, @steemitbloggers, @esteem, @qurator.

text16.png

Posted using @eSteem

Posted with eSteem

PHC-Footer-05.gif

#MarketFriday by @dswigle


created by @derangedvisions


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16373
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency