My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2022

It’s the first of July also first day without the boss.

No bossed, less movement I’ve got yesterday. Yes, less movement will be recorded on my actifit app as I don’t have more documents to place on their tray, take out and forward to other department.

But, a lot of pending tasks to be done on my email and oracle dashboard. I wasn’t able to cope up those work these past days because I was too loaded with the bosses’ itineraries.

Not only for the bosses, there were some other requests from the project site. I even think about this, what if I’ll start my own ticketing business inside LOL.

pic.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/07/2022
10140
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking
Height
176.64 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
10 %
Waist
81 cm
Thighs
48 cm
Chest
36 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency