My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2022

How’s your weekend guys?

As usual, my life here in Saudi Arabia does not recognize weekend or day off. I miss Philippines local vegetables so I check and bought some.


calabash.jpg

Calabash is best with sardines and misua/odong noodles, in our province in Negros Island. It’s a special dish/menu during sugarcane harvest in our place, I miss those times.

During high school, me, my father and my late brother were a sugarcane farmworker, we call the job in our dialect as “karga-tapas” which means cut and haul the cane.

The below photo is how exactly we used to haul the cut sugarcanes into a dump truck. After the truck is full, all workers will proceed to the farmer’s house to reward our tummy after the long tiring job.

Sugarcane-Field.jpg
Photo Source
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2022
21928
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Shopping
Height
176.64 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
10 %
Waist
81 cm
Thighs
48 cm
Chest
36 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency