My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2021

I made it to 7k activity count milestone! It's well beyond my usual daily report which I consider a great achievement for the day.

Today, I was visited by my family on a 3-hour road trip. They manage to get through multiple checkpoints, a triage, and while on a thuderstorm. That calls for a celebration! ~ my sister got her Master's Degree a few days ago!

I feast on these double pork chops and it's probably the most satisfying meal I had for this week.

Looking forward to getting back on my exercise routine starting tomorrow. Cheers!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7272
Daily Activity
Height
167 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency