My Actifit Report Card: July 15 2021

It's a busy day at the shop today. We have to work beyond the normal hours due to the additional orders that our new clients have ordered. It feels exciting that the business activities are starting to pick up their usual traction. The effect of the pandemic is becoming less and less relevant as days go by. We are actually hoping that the life prior to the pandemic will return by next year or sooner.


For today's routine, I managed to make 100 jumping jacks, 30 push-ups, and 60 sit-ups! These are better figures from yesterday but I'm still hoping that I could do more than these stats. Anyway, I hope to achieve better activity counts for tomorrow. Cheers!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3955
Daily Activity
Height
167 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency