My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2021

Today, I made 30 push-ups, 80 jumping jacks, and about 50 counts on a jumping rope. It was a session that I did earlier this morning. My upper back is aching (a little) now which made me think that I may have done a poor combination of the exercises. Another reason is that my body hasn't cope up with this daily routine yet.

What's good about my new routine is that it may have fixed my lower back issues. Normally, I'm having lower back pains during the late afternoon. I do have long hours of sitting in front of my computer which is obviously the reason for it. As I do my daily exercise routine, I noticed that my lower back pains have dwindled gradually within a week. Makes me feel that the exercise routine is working positively for my case.

I forgot to do some sit-ups today. I'm hoping that I will be able to compromise for tomorrow.

Cheers!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2584
Daily Activity
Height
167 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency