I Am Alive Challenge : October 30 2022

So yesterday I couldn't make my actifit post. I had written it but when I press send, it nothing it just loads for ever. I turned of my data and turned it back on and still nothing happened. I decided to reset my app and that's how I lost close to 20,000 steps. I had forgotten that clearing all data will clear my steps too. I was only thinking of my post going through and ended up losing my counts.

Had a good time in church this morning. Topics was on Actions that work against your favour. If you don't mind, I will like to share with you.

  1. Disobedience to God. 1 Samuel 15:19-24
  2. Sexual immorality. Judges 16:18-21
  3. Pride.
  4. Stinginess and lack of giving.
  5. Prayerlessness

Later in the evening, went for prayers. That's when a scorpion decided to say hello. The scorpion came from the front of the church where there are no exits or entrances. I didn't even see it until it was killed. Took a pic of it when it was dumped in the bin.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/10/2022
19402
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now