I Am Alive Challenge : October 11 2021

IMG-20211012-WA0000.jpg

Decided to stop adding the number of days since I won't be consistently posting no more. Lost my phone and what I use now doesn't record my actifit steps always. The app often closes in its own even though I've enabled aggressive tracking.

Today, my friend was sick so went to visit her. It was a hot afternoon but she still who a pullover. She says it's nothing serious and it will go by itself so we are hoping for the best. People don't really like taking drugs in my part of the world unless it's really necessary. Wish her quick recovery.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5185
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency