Spring is here • My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2021


Spring is here and so are the families at the park. There was a kite stuck on a tree and I couldn't but taking a pic of it during my usual walk on Tuesday 😌 Villa Pamphili seems to be fully immersed in the Spring atmosphere of Rome, warm and sunny as never...

We are lucky to be still have the freedom of walking around, because in fact the data about the pandemic are raising up again, and soon the Government will decided for new restrictions.

But in the meantime, let's enjoy some fresh air...

And here I share with the full report of my Tuesday's activities.

And how are doing in your town? Is Spring coming yet too?

Yours • Flewsplash

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16498
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency