Spring here yet? • My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2021

Spring here?

Now we're talking! Spring seems to be coming again, and Villa Pamphili is getting more beautiful than ever! It was a full Thursday of work, I felt lucky to have some time to still walk and workout. Once I got to the park, I just decided to lay a little on the grass, in the sun: such a marvellous feeling!

Got to do some excercises and then walked back home.
It's absurd how time flies: almost a year ago all started, and in a while from now, in March last year, Italy was lockdown... And now a lot of people, including me, are so used to walking and doing fitness activities in the park wearing the mask. We get used to everything, it's so true...

For now, I hope you enjoy this couple of pics I took of my fav park in Rome, and hope you too spent a wonderful week, despite the pandemic conditions we've become used to!

Here's the full report of my Thursday's activity from the Mi Fit app for Android


Yours | Flewsplash

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16898
Gym, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency