My Actifit Report Card: November 22 2020

Sunday, Fun day!



I gotta admit, I'm beginning to enjoy these sunny long walks over the weekend... It's so relaxing and joyful, plus you have a friend to be with and that's just what makes your day.

Fingers crossed, my region is not getting worse in the following weeks: in fact, we're always running the risk to get another full lockdown, because curfew and other restrictions seem not to stop the spread of the virus. I notice people around here in Rome seem to be more and more careful; on the streets it's hard to see people walking without wearing a mask, and it's also common to see even people jogging with a mask on. What's important though is that we really don't go back to the March situation cuz nor the economy or the individuals would ever be able to get over such a crisis again. During the 3-month quarantine in Spring Italians passed on many stages, but the very last one was terrible and luckily enough Summer kicked in and things got better. But in Winter it's gonna be harder, and losing your mind locked in you home is easier than ever... I'm a little scared if I think of the very next future, that's also why I try to always be active, either walking or doing some other physical activities, as it lowers the level of my anxiety and tires me a lot, so I avoid to think to much.

Hope you started off your week at the best, and you had a special Sunday being active!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23283
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency