This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

And A Cold And Windy Thursday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: January 4, 2024


Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday the cold and windy weather continued, with about -10°C, but the wind made the "Real Feel" be around -17°C, and it did feel really cold.

I am still walking everywhere, and not letting the cold stop me, and I got a few pictures from the late afternoon as I was out walking.

In the day I had a lot to do offline, I am planning a soon to be move to the south of Sweden, and on Hive I first caught up with what was left from the day before and then I continued with the daily tasks, they are not back in sync yet but I hope to do that over the weekend.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Late afternoon views from the park above and below, and it's nice that it is this bright with the snow reflcting the light.

Above is a small walking bridge over the canal to the mainland, and below is the views on either side of it, water on one side and ice on the other.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/01/2024
35912
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm