This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nice Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 11, 2023

20231112_151641-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday the weather was quite nice, with no rain and starting to dry up a bit, and it also got a bit colder in the evening as well.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few pictures from a walk in the late afternoon and early evening, and some of the Christmas decorations in The City was lighted as well.

In the day I first rested up for quite a while as I needed it, and on Hive I catched up with what was left from the day before, and then I completed all daily tasks as well, though it got late again, mainly due to several interuptions throughout the day that made my productivity drop, but nice to have it all done still.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

In the late afternoon I first walked down to Rålambshovsparken.

And then I continued along the water, and above you see the West Bridge lit up.

I continued past City Hall, with it's tower that you can see in the last picture just above, and then over to the mainland and The City.

In The City the Christmas decorations was starting to get lit up, and more will come soon too, and I walked back another way quite a bit later.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/11/2023
45387
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm