Warm Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: July 29, 2023

20230730_142052-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday it was warm again, almost hot even, and no rain which was really nice, and I got a few pictures from the park in the afternoon.

In the day I first rested up for quite a while as I needed it, and then I went on Hive in the evening, where I focused on the daily tasks and got them all done before going to bed, still a bit late but not too much.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Afternoon views from the park.

Interesting tree roots.

The mushrooms are growing, and apparently so fast that the grass was mowed one day and they popped up the next one.

And some flowers that I saw.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/07/2023
26467
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency