Great Friday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: December 2, 2022

20221203_133838-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Friday it was above zero in the day, and then it dropped below zero in the night, which also made it dry, and I got a few pictures from the evening.

In the day I first had a few things to take care of offline, and then I focused on Hive and completing the daily tasks, plus I also made the weekly payouts to delegators for @youarealive and @aliveandthriving, which got a bit late but not too much, and then I went to bed.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

In the evening I took a walk along the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland.

And it was really nice.

A small snowman.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2022
21808
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency