Great And Busy Friday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 25, 2022

20221126_213925-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Friday it was still warm and melting snow around, even some small rain occasionally, and I got a few pictures from the evening.

In the day I felt a lot better, and it seems my sinus infection is healing well, and I also got quite a lot done on Hive, and with catching up on things that was lagging behind.

I also made the weekly payouts to delegators for @youarealive and @aliveandthriving and it did get quite late before it was all done, which was not as good as I would have needed the sleep.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Views from the evening.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2022
20640
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency