Snowstorm Monday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 21, 2022

20221122_143519-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Monday it was a snowstorm basically the whole day, lots of snow coming down and many public services having issues, and I got a few pictures from the evening.

In the day I rested for a long time to heal and recover from my sinus infection, still far from well again though, but it's just a matter of time.

As to my activities on Hive I focused on the most important daily tasks, including the weekly payouts to delegators for @thisisawesome.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Lots of snow.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2022
23560
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency