Warm Tuesday And Views From The Afternoon - We Are Alive IAAC #377 - Actifit: April 20, 2021

actifit_1_original-22.jpg
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Tuesday it was really warm weather, and I enjoyed it with an afternoon walk and also took some pictures from it.

I was busy catching up from Monday too, but I got quite a bit done and even though late I did post my daily video too, which was realy great since it was about posting guidelines for the We Are Alive Tribe.

I Am Alive - Day 377

It is now my day 377 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

IMG_20210421_190640.jpg

All alive here.

I also hope that you are alive, celebrate your victory and gift of being alive each day, life matters and you matter, YOU are alive.

We Are Alive!

Here are some pictures from the afternoon.

20210421_152531-COLLAGE.jpg

First I walked down to Rålambshovsparken and recorded my daiily video close to the local amphitheatre.

20210421_152542-COLLAGE.jpg

And then I walked a bit along the water and got some nice shots of that too.

Screenshot_2021-04-20-12-59-22-592_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

I also made a #Win, which is 10k steps before 10 PM, and it's an awesome project from @adventureready that you might want to take part in.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

20210418_190052_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24585
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency