Snowy Wednesday With An Evening Walk - IAAC #308 - Actifit: February 10, 2021

actifit_1_original4.png
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Wednesday it was quite cold, and in the early evening it was snowing for a while and then stopped.

I was also walking quite a bit, which I always do now since ditching public transport, and I took some pictures on an evening walk.

As to my on chain activities I catched up on the activities that got a bit delayed from the day before, and are now on schedule again.

I Am Alive - Day 308

It is now my day 308 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

IMG_20210211_160216.jpg

All alive here, no zombies. ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง›โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿฆนโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Here are some pictures from the evening.

20210211_160149COLLAGE.jpg

This was after the snow had stopped, and the ground was covered in a thin layer of new snow with the old snow under it.

Screenshot_20210210140627446_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

I also managed a #Win, which is 10k steps before 10 PM, an awesome project from @adventureready.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28761
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency