Nice Saturday With An Evening Walk - IAAC #304 - Actifit: February 6, 2021

actifit_1_original3.png
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Saturday it was still cold even if a few degrees warmer than the day before, and I took it a bit easier in the day and resting up.

Though I still walked quite a bit, and I took some pictures on an evening walk.

I Am Alive - Day 304

It is now my day 304 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

IMG_20210207_192309.jpg

Yes I am alive, are you? 🙃

Here are some pictures from the evening.

20210207_095705COLLAGE.jpg

This is some views from the streets, and also ice on the canal, which is great since that stops the water from evaporating and makes the air more dry.

20210207_095713COLLAGE.jpg

And here is the views when I walked over the canal between Kungsholmen and The City.

Screenshot_20210206140319870_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

I also made a #Win, which is 10k steps before 10 PM, an awesome project from @adventureready.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23560
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency