Great Saturday With An Afternoon Walk - IAAC #290 - Actifit: January 23, 2021

actifit_1_original.png
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Saturday it was much better weather, colder than before which also meant a bit dryer which is great, and I took a walk in the afternoon that I rather enjoyed.

It seems that the app is not tracking all my steps, while walking I checked the app and saw it only measured just over 200 steps for a distance of half a kilometer, and I have no idea what the problem is, especially since it's also inconsistent with other parts where it works correctly.

I Am Alive - Day 290

It is now my day 290 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

IMG_20210124_232602.jpg

I am alive, and I hope you are 2. 😎🖖

Here are some pictures from the afternoon.

20210124_112326COLLAGE.jpg

So first I walked down to Rålambshovsparken where I also recorded my video.

20210124_112341COLLAGE.jpg

Then I walked along the water and the sunset was very beautiful.

20210124_112414COLLAGE.jpg

And I continued along the water and past City Hall.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7691
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency