Great Saturday With An Afternoon Walk - IAAC #277 - Actifit: January 9, 2021

actifit_1_original.png
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Saturday it was really nice weather, cold and dry but not too cold, and I took a walk in the afternoon which I enjoyed a lot.

I Am Alive - Day 277

It is now my day 277 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

IMG_20210110_164255.jpg

I am alive, whoo hoo.

Here are some pictures from the afternoon.

20210110_185223COLLAGE.jpg

So first I walked down to Rålambshovsparken, where I also recorded my daily video in the local amphitheatre.

20210110_185300COLLAGE.jpg

Then I walked over the West Bridge, which is west of The City but south from Kungsholmen, and I walked over to Långholmen and then over a smaller bridge to Södermalm where I jumped on the subway at Hornstull.

IMG_20210109_155240.jpg

I took this picture at the top of the West Bridge and looking west, the time was around 3.52 PM.

IMG_20210109_160216.jpg

And I took this picture walking over the canal between Långholmen and Södermalm, and looking to the east, and the bridge you see is the West Bridge crossing over too.

Screenshot_20210109210005477_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

I also managed to get a #Win, which is 10k steps before 10 PM, a project from @adventureready.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11254
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency