Busy Monday And Some Thoughts - Actifit: November 23, 2020

actifit_1_original3.png
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

On Monday it was raining a bit on and off, but cleared up in the evening, and it was also a very busy day for me, so no time for a particular walk.

I had the Awesome Weekly Spotlight with the payouts to delegators to complete for @thisisawesome, in addition to everything else, so it got a bit late even though starting early, therefore I will adjust my planning so I can sleep some more on Tuesdays and do a bit less that day to recover from the busy Mondays.

Here are some pictures from my day.

20201124_154430COLLAGE.jpg

So first I recorded my daily video in the small park, and then took the subway to the city centre and the lights are really nice to admire.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10898
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency