This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2022

Whoa 😮 today was so eventful.

Due to the public holiday today in Nigeria from the just concluded Muslim fast celebration, I had a lot of time on my hands to do some little physical activities to keep the body in good shape and sound health.

I don't have most of the fitness equipment so I did more of walking and jogging within my estate. This made me feel revived and light, it's a very good feeling

Keeping the body fit and in shape comes with the hidden benefit of sound health. And the mind blowing part is actifit added to the benefits by making me earn while I have good health.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2022
8371
Gardening, Jogging, Walking, Yard Work