My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2022

Gradually, the day is coming to an end, and here we are tired from whatever we started inthe morning until now. I keep yawning here and there but I don't want to fall for sleep now.

20220107_175049.jpg

I started today on a lazy but quick note, by 8am I was up and ready to start the day. I jumped straight on my whatsapp chats and had friends I have seen for so long having fun in one of our groups.

I really stayed hours with them and had to run a quick chores around in the house, so I did my best to get them done as quickly as possible.

I did have to run an errand for my sister so I did my best to do. In no time I had entered the afternoon but still felt like I was still in the morning. Such a feeling though to see time move faster than you ever imagined.

I had some lunch with some mates son did my best to meet them on time,which got me to skip drafting my post which was published hours ago.

I left home with 3k plus count and moved in two cabs to join them at where we were going. We chatted and roamed around like we had the entire world to ourselves.

Little did we know that as the fun got excited night was call and we had to depart to our various homes. I got home and saw I stayed in the 10k count range.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2022
10577
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
172 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
28 cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency