My Actifit Report Card: Thank God!

Yesterday was quite a day for me. I wasn't only feeling sleepy because I went for an all-night rehearsal but tired because when I came back, I had to prepare food to go and give my mom in the market.

I woke up very late and before I could finish cooking, I was already late for work. I went to work pretty late only to meet my boss in the office.

I think the day went pretty faster than normal or perhaps, it was because I went to work late but whichever one, I was only able to make one post out of the numerous articles I planned to publish yesterday.

Since it was a Thursday, it was our mid-week service. So, by 5:pm, I left the office alongside my boss and my younger brother for church.

The church service lasted for 2 hours and ended. It was a wonderful experience in the house of the Lord.

Well, I got home, even though before leaving the church, I wasn't happy but I got home safe and sound with my brother before the rain began.

Thank goodness, I was able to make one post before going to bed but unlucky for me, I forgot to switch off my data only to wake up this morning and realize that.😩🤦‍♀️. Now, I have been notified of exhausting my data.

This forgetting to off my data before going to bed has become the order of the day as yesterday makes it the second time in a week I have done that.

I was quite not happy when I left the church but before going to bed, I was happy and fulfilled I accomplished something for the day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6511
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency