wonder of modern architecture - #poliac Actifit challenge, day no. 36

Sorry. No @actifit report for yesterday. This also means 0 score for #poliac challenge by @browery. It doesn't matter since I couldn't get more than the count of 6000.

@actifit app reported this error no matter what I did.

In the end, I reinstalled the app and lost all data. I'll see in the evening if the problem is fixed.

The hypothetical report follows...


Somebody thought that this structure would be a joy to live in. And somebody else paid to live in it.

image.png

I don't understand them. Yet, I am not an expert in modern architecture.

This building is hidden behind a newer block of flats and a forest which is directly behind it. The only bright spot of the location, I would say.


What about the day? No doggy walks, lots of computer work, a short run. Hence a low count.


This @actifit report is a part of the great #poliac challenge organized by @browery. Read the introductory post to find out more about it.

There are 30 participants, 15 duels each day, 58 rounds. A lot of activity, counting, and reporting.

You can check the scores here.

Good luck, everybody!


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency