new gloves - #poliac 7, #poprzeczka 22

They say that winter is approaching. It was quite cold, for autumn, a few days ago. Yet, these days we have warmer weather again.

In any case, winter will come. As a motivation, I bought myself a new pair of running/hiking gloves.

Outdoor Research gloves for temperatures down to -4 degrees, they say.

Soft, tight at the wrist, roomy in the front, smartphone-enabled fingertips, supposedly not cold when wet. They look and feel really comfortable.

In a couple of weeks, when temperatures drop enough, I'll try them out. I except it will be great.


@actifit? I entered my BSC address into the wallet to receive the airdrop. A whopping 800 AFIT will it be. Is it worth the effort?

The count is 10K. It was a leisurely day in the office with one great meeting out of it. A run, an evening doggy walk. That was it.

I won't win the #poliac match today, I don't need to cross the 2 K bat at #poprzeczka.


This @actifit report is a part of the great #poliac challenge organized by @browery and of #poprzeczka organized by @racibo.

#poliac league 2 - full results and standings

Good luck, everybody!


Better and better



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2021
10135
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency