Breeze

Wednesday, the first day of the second half of the year, went by like a breeze. I didn't make a single photo.

I'll illustrate the report with tonight's photo.

On the roof terrace in the center of Ljubljana.

Yesterday the office hours were filled with meetings. Too many of them and too long.

I developed a slight headache which I cured with a run.

That was it.



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8373
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now