10k, 12k ✅️ - May 25, 2022

Day 5 - May 25

Finally, I broke the record yesterday and reached 10k steps on my Pedometer.

It wasn't an easy task as with actifit that means over 12k steps and the biggest obstacles is not even distance but time. If you go to a walk with the pure goal of walking till you get to 10k steps is fine. But when you have things to take care of in the meantime, things get complicated. My experience is that walking, stopping, walking and stopping again can be tiring. While continous walking at a constant pace is way better.

So here's my stats for the past week, which I'm proud of, even though it's less than what I wanted to achieve.

And this is actifit for yesterday, a slightly different number 🙂

Today most likely I'm going to have way less as I feel tired all the time, it seems like I'm burning out and it's not good. I need to rest and reset my energy level as continuing this way won't end well.

Last but not least, some ants for @livinguktaiwan 🤭 She's going to be pissed for tagging her and she's going to say again that I need to get better at macro photography but it's the intention that counts, right?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/05/2022
12789
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency