This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

May Wednesday//My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2024

Good morning my family in the Actifit community we're all one family in this great community. hope we're all having a great day

By the grace of GOD yesterday I didn't have too much activity but I was stressed out 😭 so yesterday I decided to do some drawings again because it's been very long since I draw something
Maybe it's up to 5/6 years now that I haven't been drawing. I'm not saying I'm too good at drawing but I do the little ones I can do because I love drawing.
So yesterday I decided to draw SUB ZERO in mortal Kombat because I love drawing things like that (super heros) (Bible stories) so I started drawing check it out 👇

..................................................................................

So when I started drawing the HB pencil I was using to draw was already short so I decided to go and buy HB pencil with pen. blue pen, red pen, black pen, so it could carry me along with the drawings
So I went to a nearby store close to where I live but they said they don't have
So went to all the nearby stores that was close to my house but they all said don't have HB pencil so I went very far place looking for HB pencil I walk and got tired of walking feel like crying 😭 at the same time still feels like laughing 😂😂🙆
Because the weather was so hot 🔥 and I was walking and sweating


...............................................................................


............................................................................
So when I finally saw the HB pencil I decided to buy 4 of it because I wouldn't like to go through that kind of stress again 😔 then I went back home to continue my drawing. here the HB pencil that got me trekking all day 🙆👇

.................................................................................

I also took some nice photos of the sunny🌙☀️ weather 👇

..................................................................................

So without wasting much of our time let's go through the drawing stages

................................................................................

.................................................................................

I took one bottle of Fearless 🦁 so I won't be afraid while drawing. Lol 😂 you can see close to the drawing book in the image 👇

................................................................................

.................................................................................

     Final result let's have it 🌝🙄🌚👇

.................................................................................


...............................................................................

             BOTH TOGETHER

So that's how my day went I hope you all enjoyed the story I hope I tried with the drawings 🥰🥰

I want to say a big thanks to GOD ALMIGHTY and a big thanks to you all for the love and support I say may GOD bless and keep you all. Much love from me to you all 🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2024
13011
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Play with kids/grand kids, Running, Skiing, Walking