Is It Friday Yet?……….My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2024

Is it Friday yet? Oh to be a kitty like Cot and Cyle and just lounge around anytime I felt like it. Maybe it’s the weather ( it’s rainy and windy again) or maybe it’s the sheer busyness of work, but I am really tired tonight. I, at times, would barely have sat in my chair, when I’d be called out front. I’ve gotten to the point of calling out ‘I’ll be right there’ and trying to quickly finish up what I was working on, or when Yana calls me up front I’ll tell her ‘just a minute’ while trying also not to lose my place in what I was working on. I often wonder what would happen if I interrupted the doc during an exam as much as I’m interrupted trying to input a patient’s information or order, or how the front staff might deal with being called to the back as much as I’m called out to the front? Neither would likely enjoy it. 😏

Oh well…….ever have a love/hate situation? 🙃

It is still Turkey Tail season here! Check this out!

Really nice specimens!🤩

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow’s another jam packed day! Wish me luck! 🤞 Take care and enjoy the evening. 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😁🙄😏🙃🤩😎👍🤞🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/02/2024
6037
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency