HAPPY CATURDAY! 😻 ……..My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2024

Happy Caturday! 😻

Can you say sleep? I got over 8 hours rather than the usual 5+ I normally get. I really needed it given this past week…..month……year maybe? Anyway it was nice to sleep in!

The first photo gives you an idea of the weather here-yes, total rain! So after a few things here at home, we headed to Bellingham and to the mall to become ‘mall walkers’. There were a few of them present today. The mall seemed even busier than during Christmas which I found interesting. Maybe because of the weather.

There were places it was difficult to get around people. I stopped at Bath & Body Works to stock up on mini hand sanitizers. They go a pretty long way even though they are small plus, they don’t dry my hands out the way others do and they smell lovely! 😎👍

A tree outside the mall supporting baby pine trees.

The river is headed upwards due to all of this rain. I’m hoping we don’t reach flood stage again. We keep an eye on it as the clinic flooded last time and I don’t want to see that again, not to mention all of the people who would be affected by it. The powers that be haven’t done anything to help the situation unfortunately. Lake Lynden is back as well as Lake Nooksack, keeping in mind these lakes don’t normally exist. 😏

We stopped at Walmart for a few things and then headed to Lynden for my favorite coffee shop.

I almost forgot this cute couple we found in the parking lot at the mall.

I would not be happy if somebody parked that way with our car!🙀

Now, on to Caturday! Cot and Cyle are such cute fur babies! Could be I’m a bit prejudiced though!

Tomorrow is church which I’m looking forward to.

That’s it for today. Take care and enjoy your evening. Blessings! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍☺️☔️🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2024
8099
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency