I Have One Word…….My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2024

I have one word…….Brrrrrrrr!!!🥶🥶🥶🥶

It went down to one degree which we felt and saw just about the time I was heading out to work. The Nor’easter is still blowing as of this writing! We have never seen such cold temperatures here in the PNW as we’ve seen yesterday and today. Add those record temperatures to a steadily blowing wind, and you have a recipe for frostbite. 🙀 When I got in my car this morning, I said a prayer for it to start. The battery is the original that came with the car. It’s a 2012 Suzuki SX4 Crossover. That is some battery! If only I could purchase another one just like it! I’ve never heard of a battery lasting that long before! Anyway, the car did protest, but Zuki started up! 😁😎👍

Work was busy as usual, although there were a few no shows. One poor lady could not get her doors to her car open as they were frozen shut!

The ‘shrooms in the first pic were hardily standing guard in the arctic air down by the old chicken coop. Here’s a few more shots of them.

Frosty!❄️

These next couple were taken during the heatwave of 40+ degrees we were having a couple of weeks ago!

I’m glad the day is done! Happy weekend! 😁

Tomorrow, we might all need to cool off some………our high will be a balmy 24 degrees F! At least that will seem like a heatwave, lol! 🤣

Cot is prepping for Caturday. 😽

That’s gonna be it. Take care! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🔥🥶❄️😽🤣😁🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/01/2024
7040
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency