You Gotta Love That Face!….My Actifit Report Card: December 20 2023

Yes, Cyle is one of a kind! Kitties have so many facial expressions if you pay attention. His brother also has many, such as this one.

Silly boys! 😻😺

Today was a busy day but surprisingly, we had two older gentleman and one teenager who never bothered to show. No calls-nothing! All three appointments were one after another and they were not of the same family. Then, the next two after that had called mid morning to tell us they wouldn’t be in. We request a two day notice to change or cancel. 😏 So, in essence we had 5 appointment openings and ironically could find no one to fill them!

I was still busy as there was stuff left over from last week and new stuff that occurred on Monday and Tuesday when I wasn’t there. 🙃

Tomorrow is the shortest day of the year, so you know today that it was dark when I got home. However, here’s some eye candy from previous hikes. Enjoy!

Pretty cool Turkey Tail! 😎👍

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow is a ‘me, myself and I’ day. Let’s see how much I get done! Take care and enjoy the evening. 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🎄🎁🎄🎁🎄🙃😺😻🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/12/2023
6559
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency