Enthusiasm........My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2023

Enthusiasm is hard to come by at times and today was one of those days! I’m tired, cranky and irritated at work. 🙄

I knew the day might be moderately busy. It was but the interruptions whether they be folks walking through the door or the phone-well I couldn’t really stay on task for most of the day. I remember at one point sitting back down at my desk and realizing I didn’t know if I’d inputted that frame into the system! Ugh! 😳🤯

There is always tomorrow and speaking of that, thank goodness it will be Friday!! 😎👍

Here’s some eye candy for you!

Tomorrow’s another day and I’ll be glad when it is done and the weekend is here!

Take care and enjoy your Friday! 🙏🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🍂🍁🤯😳🎃😎👍🌻🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2023
7505
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency