Is It..........My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2023

Is it………..Friday yet? 😳

Ever have one of those days where wonder, just where did that 18 wheeler that ran me over, come from? It was my Monday and typically, it can seem a bit overwhelming at first as I’ve been off for 4 days and need to find my ‘work legs’. I had quite a bit of work left from Friday past, which was fine, and there was insurance requiring more leg work than normal. As soon as the insurance was done, I set out to work on that pile of work. Opening time came very soon and I tried to work on that and today’s work, but soon had to switch to the current day as it was going to confuse things. The last thing you want to do is bill the insurance on the wrong date of service! 🙀 Suffice it to say I’m still digging out. Tomorrow might not be much better as I’ve got 2 first timers and a frame rep plus all my other stuff. I will do what I can! 🫠

Once home, I watered all my plants and then made a coffee. Here’s some eye candy from yesterday’s hike.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🤩😎👍☕️☕️☕️🌻🌞🥱😴

All photos taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2023
6789
Daily Activity,Gardening,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency