Knock, Knock!.......My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2023

Knock, knock! Anybody home?

This is a garden cricket pagoda without any residents. Actually, I’m not sure they’d stay in there anyway, but it would make a cute outdoor light.

My workday was busy as usual, even for a me, myself and I day. I’ve come to the conclusion that the days of a lull in the action are long gone. 😔 No rest nor catch up time for the weary.

The doc returns from vacation tomorrow. I hope he’s ready, lol as it’s going to be a super busy one!

Here’s some eye candy for you.

And here is my lovely Cyle 😻

That’s gonna be it for now. Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday! 😁 I’m looking forward to another weekend!

Take care and enjoy your night wherever you are! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🤗🐌☕️😁😔🙃😎👍🥱😴

All pictures taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/03/2023
6672
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency