Are We There Yet?!.............My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2023

Are we there yet?

That’s a question usually associated with a destination in mind. For me, I guess you could kind of say it was a destination, but really, it was more of a time. I was more than happy to see the arrival of 4 pm. It was a bit slower paced day which I as well as I’m sure, the doc appreciated. I haven’t been at my best physically for the past 3 days, so I’m glad the week is done.

You may (or not) remember the baby shower I went to in November. This is my friend Nadia, the mom to be.

Nadia gave birth this month to little Adam! I got to see his picture today and he is one precious angel! I will get to see him in person on Wednesday next week! I can’t wait!!

In the meantime, here’s some eye candy for you!

That’s gonna be it for now. I’m looking forward to sleep tonight. I’m just tired….

Take care and enjoy the weekend! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🍄☕️😁😎😜🍾🎉😎👍🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2023
5640
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency