It's Friday Eve!🎉🎈.........My Actifit Report Card: January 26 2023

It’s Friday Eve! I like Thursdays for that reason alone. Another reason I like Thursdays too, is that it’s a me, myself and I day at work. My first timer called off sick today, so that cleared my appointments for me. I spent the day ordering glasses and contacts. Some from previous days; others new from today. I’ve been working with the local tribal heath office to help their folks out with eye care, but that process isn’t always quick. I got all the purchase orders for this week, last week and the previous week, so I was able to process all of those orders. I am never with an idle moment. I had a couple walk in orders as well as phone orders today.

Here’s some eye candy for you!

Tomorrow is booked and looks to be a busy day for sure. We are in the home stretch of January! How did that happen?! Time needs to slow down a bit!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your Friday! 🎉🎈 Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🍄😁☕️☕️☕️😜👍😎🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/01/2023
6047
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency