If I Sit Real Still, Maybe No One Will Notice Me........My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2023

If I sit real still, maybe no one will see me! At least I had hopes of that lol!

Welcome to today! I was hoping that if I was real quiet at work today, the phone wouldn’t ring, nor would anyone come in. Illogical in the world of business I know, but I was fairly buried and needed some uninterrupted time to accomplish what needed doing.

I am finding we are steadily getting busier. Partly because of newcomers to the area and partly, maybe even more so, because an optical shop closed the latter part of last year in Bellingham. Under a new name and new ownership, it has reopened. However, they take no insurance for the glasses end of things and only a few for the exam end of things. That kind of makes them a bit less attractive.

Eventually, someone needs to be hired to help me with the workload. I am treading water but if it keeps growing at the rate I’ve been watching, I will eventually drown. 😔

At least tomorrow’s Friday! Whew!😅

Enjoy more North Bend eye candy!

Such a pretty and adventurous place!

Now here’s some local eye candy…..

Cot is such a cutie! 😻

That’s it for now. Take care and enjoy your day wherever you are! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑😻☕️🐈‍⬛😁😎👍🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/01/2023
7084
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency